Staff Directory - Michigan Collegiate

Administration

Karen Smith
Assistant Superintendent, Principal
smithk@connercreekeast.org
Vergil Smith
Education Consulant
smithv@michcol.org

Special Education

Brian Kennedy
HS/MS Special Education
kennedyb@michcol.org
Michelle Barterian
Special Education Director
barterianm@michcol.org

Office Staff

Roberta Gibson
Main Office Secretary
gibsonr@michcol.org
Sharon Martin
Main Office Secretary
martins@michcol.org

Maintenance