Staff Directory - Conner Creek Academy East

Administration

Karen Smith
Assistant Superintendent, Principal
smithk@connercreekeast.org
Danielle Haag
Title I Director / Curriculum Coordinator
haagd@connercreekeast.org

Special Education

Michelle Bartarian
Special Education Director
bartarianm@michcol.org

Specials

Lori Aleo
SuccessMaker/Waterford
aleol@connercreekeast.org

Technology

Kristen Allen
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/ccae/
allenk@connercreekeast.org

Office Staff

Michelle Funk
Administrative Assistant
funkm@connercreekeast.org
Sue Bieniek
Administrative Assistant
bienieks@connercreekeast.org

Support Staff

Dawn Monczki
Assistant Lunch Coordinator
monczkid@connercreekeast.org
Nathan Gurganus
In-School Intervention Supervisor
gurganusn@connercreekeast.org